Weather Forecast

in Sarajevo, Medjugorje
Clear
Monday February 18 0%
Clear
Plentiful sunshine. Hard freeze expected. High 56F. Winds light and variable.
Clear
Tuesday February 19 10%
Clear
A mainly sunny sky. Hard freeze expected. High 54F. Winds light and variable.
Clear
Wednesday February 20 10%
Clear
Mainly sunny. Widespread frost likely. High 54F. Winds light and variable.
Partly Cloudy
Thursday February 21 10%
Partly Cloudy
Some sun in the morning with increasing clouds during the afternoon. High 52F. Winds light and variable.
Chance of Rain
Friday February 22 70%
Chance of Rain
Showers early becoming a steady light rain later in the day. High 41F. Winds NNW at 5 to 10 mph. Chance of rain 70%.
Partly Cloudy
Saturday February 23 0%
Partly Cloudy
Sunshine and clouds mixed. High 37F. Winds NNE at 5 to 10 mph.
Partly Cloudy
Sunday February 24 0%
Partly Cloudy
Partly cloudy. High 42F. Winds N at 5 to 10 mph.
Partly Cloudy
Monday February 25 20%
Partly Cloudy
Sunshine and clouds mixed. High 46F. Winds NNW at 5 to 10 mph.
Partly Cloudy
Tuesday February 26 20%
Partly Cloudy
Partly cloudy skies. High 44F. Winds NNW at 5 to 10 mph.
Snow Showers
Wednesday February 27 50%
Snow Showers
Snow showers early. Peeks of sunshine later. High 46F. Winds NNW at 5 to 10 mph. Chance of snow 50%.