Weather Forecast

in Sarajevo, Medjugorje
Clear
Monday August 20 10%
Clear
Clear. Lows overnight in the mid 50s.
Clear
Tuesday August 21 20%
Clear
Sunny along with a few clouds. High around 80F. Winds NNE at 5 to 10 mph.
Clear
Wednesday August 22 20%
Clear
Generally sunny despite a few afternoon clouds. High 81F. Winds light and variable.
Clear
Thursday August 23 10%
Clear
Generally sunny despite a few afternoon clouds. High 83F. Winds light and variable.
Partly Cloudy
Friday August 24 20%
Partly Cloudy
Partly cloudy skies. High around 80F. Winds light and variable.
Chance of Rain
Saturday August 25 40%
Chance of Rain
Mostly sunny in the morning. Increasing clouds with showers later in the day. Turning cooler. High 78F. Winds light and variable. Chance of rain 40%.
Partly Cloudy
Sunday August 26 20%
Partly Cloudy
Sunshine and clouds mixed. Turning cooler. High 73F. Winds SSW at 5 to 10 mph.
Chance of Rain
Monday August 27 70%
Chance of Rain
Overcast with rain showers at times. High 63F. Winds WNW at 5 to 10 mph. Chance of rain 70%.
Chance of Rain
Tuesday August 28 30%
Chance of Rain
A shower or two possible early with partly cloudy skies in the afternoon. High 67F. Winds NW at 5 to 10 mph. Chance of rain 30%.
Partly Cloudy
Wednesday August 29 10%
Partly Cloudy
Partly cloudy. High 71F. Winds NW at 5 to 10 mph.

Powered by Watch Dragon ball super