Weather Forecast

in Sarajevo, Medjugorje
Clear
Thursday April 19 10%
Clear
Mainly clear. Lows overnight in the mid 40s.
Partly Cloudy
Friday April 20 10%
Partly Cloudy
Partly cloudy skies. High 67F. Winds NNE at 10 to 15 mph.
Clear
Saturday April 21 10%
Clear
Mainly sunny. High 72F. Winds light and variable.
Clear
Sunday April 22 0%
Clear
Mainly sunny. High 77F. Winds light and variable.
Clear
Monday April 23 0%
Clear
Mostly sunny skies. High 77F. Winds W at 5 to 10 mph.
Partly Cloudy
Tuesday April 24 20%
Partly Cloudy
Sunshine and clouds mixed. High 71F. Winds light and variable.
Clear
Wednesday April 25 0%
Clear
Generally sunny despite a few afternoon clouds. High near 75F. Winds SW at 5 to 10 mph.
Partly Cloudy
Thursday April 26 10%
Partly Cloudy
Intervals of clouds and sunshine. High 73F. Winds light and variable.
Partly Cloudy
Friday April 27 20%
Partly Cloudy
Partly to mostly cloudy. High around 65F. Winds light and variable.
Partly Cloudy
Saturday April 28 20%
Partly Cloudy
Intervals of clouds and sunshine. High 66F. Winds light and variable.

Powered by Watch Dragon ball super