Weather Forecast

in Sarajevo, Medjugorje
Snow Showers
Saturday December 15 40%
Snow Showers
Chance of a few snow showers. Lows overnight in the low 20s.
Clear
Sunday December 16 10%
Clear
A few passing clouds, otherwise generally sunny. High 26F. Winds light and variable.
Snow
Monday December 17 70%
Snow
Cloudy with snow showers becoming a steady accumulating snow later on. High 29F. Winds light and variable. Chance of snow 70%. Snow accumulating 1 to 3 inches.
Snow Showers
Tuesday December 18 40%
Snow Showers
Cloudy skies with afternoon snow showers. High 27F. Winds light and variable. Chance of snow 40%.
Partly Cloudy
Wednesday December 19 10%
Partly Cloudy
Partly cloudy skies. High 31F. Winds light and variable.
Partly Cloudy
Thursday December 20 20%
Partly Cloudy
Partly cloudy. High 37F. Winds light and variable.
Ice Pellets
Friday December 21 40%
Ice Pellets
Cloudy with periods of rain and freezing rain. High 36F. Winds light and variable. Chance of precip 40%.
Partly Cloudy
Saturday December 22 20%
Partly Cloudy
Sunshine and clouds mixed. High 34F. Winds light and variable.
Partly Cloudy
Sunday December 23 20%
Partly Cloudy
Partly cloudy skies. High 39F. Winds light and variable.
Mostly Cloudy
Monday December 24 20%
Mostly Cloudy
A mix of clouds and sun in the morning followed by cloudy skies during the afternoon. High 42F. Winds light and variable.

Powered by Watch Dragon ball super