Weather Forecast

in Sarajevo, Medjugorje
Thunderstorm
Tuesday May 23 80%
Thunderstorm
Thunderstorms. High 73F. Winds NW at 5 to 10 mph. Chance of rain 80%.
Thunderstorm
Wednesday May 24 90%
Thunderstorm
Thunderstorms in the morning will give way to steady rain in the afternoon. High 69F. Winds WNW at 5 to 10 mph. Chance of rain 90%.
Chance of Rain
Thursday May 25 50%
Chance of Rain
Cloudy with occasional rain showers. High 58F. Winds NNW at 5 to 10 mph. Chance of rain 50%.
Chance of Rain
Friday May 26 80%
Chance of Rain
Cloudy with occasional light rain. High 61F. Winds NW at 5 to 10 mph. Chance of rain 80%.
Chance of Rain
Saturday May 27 40%
Chance of Rain
Rain showers early with some sunshine later in the day. High 64F. Winds N at 10 to 15 mph. Chance of rain 40%.
Partly Cloudy
Sunday May 28 20%
Partly Cloudy
Intervals of clouds and sunshine. High 69F. Winds NNE at 5 to 10 mph.
Clear
Monday May 29 10%
Clear
Mostly sunny. High near 75F. Winds light and variable.
Clear
Tuesday May 30 10%
Clear
Mainly sunny. High 79F. Winds light and variable.
Clear
Wednesday May 31 10%
Clear
Sunny. High 79F. Winds light and variable.
Clear
Thursday June 1 20%
Clear
Generally sunny. High 78F. Winds light and variable.

Powered by Watch Dragon ball super