Current Time in MEDJUGORJE: Medjugorje Time
Below is a live video stream from Medjugorje

(The cameras are normally transmitting during the evening program of St. James Church in Medjugorje,
at 6:00pm in Medjugorje Time
In the US – 12:00pm EST, 11:00am CST, 9:00am PST
).

(Visit: Official website of Medjugorje parish)
(Source: © Informativni centar “Mir” Međugorje www.medjugorje.hr.)
(View Prayer Schedule in St. James Church)

Webcam at Apparition Hill:

Apparition Hill
(Source: Above webcam is from www.medjugorjevideo.com)

Powered by Watch Dragon ball super